Executive

2019-20

President

Mel Matthews

519-869-4073

email: samel.matthews@sympatico.ca

 

Vice-President

Zygmunt Mazgaj

519-867-5203

email: zygmazgaj@gmail.com

 

Association Manager

Shirley Matthews

1964 Thelma St.

P.O. Box 148

Bright's Grove, ON, N0N 1C0

519-869-4073

email: lctamanager@gmail.com

 

Directors

 

Rod Honke                      honker@sympatico.ca

Zygmunt Mazgaj              zyg@sympatico.ca

Mel Matthews                  samel.matthews@sympatico.ca

Shirley Matthews             samel.matthews@sympatico.ca

Kathryn Tetreault             kvtetreault@gmail.com

Tony Spano                     sspano@worldline.ca

Gary Rochon                   garyrochon1954@outlook.com

Sarah Ingles                   sarah_ingles@hotmail.com

Teresa Ingles                  teresa_ingles66@yahoo.com

Jean Lacroix Sr.

One Year At Large Position - Youth's Representative

Ben Lapointe                  benlapointe7@gmail.com

One Year At Large Position - Proprietor Representative

Matt Thompson               mattythompson33@hotmail.com

Ontario Tenpin Bowling Assn.  (OTBA) Director 

Gary Rochon                   am@otba.ca

Certified Lane Inspector

Fabio Caporale                f_caporale@hotmail.com

Adam Pinel                       pinel.adam@yahoo.ca

Sean Burr                         sean.89.sb@gmail.com

Jim Lester                        jlester6@cogeco.ca

 

Web Master                    

Dave LeClair                    dave.leclair63@gmail.com

 

                                                         Committees

 

Audit                                                               Kathryn Tetreault , Zygmunt

                                                                        Mazgaj, Matt Thompson

 

Lane Inspection/Certification                     Shirley Matthews, Fabio Caporale,                                                                            Adam Pinel, Sean Burr, Jim Lester

Nominating                                                   Mel Matthews

Policies/Procedures                                     Mel Matthews

Publicity                                                         Rod Honke

Tournament  Director & Assistant            Sarah Ingles 

Youth Scholarship                                        Sarah Ingles, Tony Spano,                                                                                            Mel Matthews                       

Hall of Fame/Life Membership                  Gary Rochon, Rod Honke,                                                                                            Zygmunt Mazgaj

                                                                       

 

 

© 2023 by  LCTA. Proudly created with Wix.com

bowling-strike11.jpg